This week, I wanted to see who actually reads and if I'll ever be getting anyone to interact on here. So, to those means, I wish to propose a question for everyone.

Is there a lifestyle group you'd rather hear me talk about? I mean, I love raves, and I'm pretty deep into it now, but I'd like to talk about anything that my fateful reader base wants to hear. If I hear nothing, I'll probably continue to travel down this path of rave destruction (see what I did there?) but, I will consider changing my topics to something more crowd friendly, if you so wish.

So, let me know what you think! Is raving a good topic? Do you want to hear more about rave clothes? Or should I talk about something else in the fashion realm? I leave it up to all of you, my faithful readers (if there are any), so let me know! Thanks!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All